About Us

THE TIMES-GAZETTE STAFF

Bud Hunt, Group Publisher, AIM Media Midwest

937-382-2574

bhunt@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Sharon Hughes, Media Sales Director

937-402-2518

shughes@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Chuck Miller, Media Sales Consultant

937-402-2517

cmiller @aimmediamidwest.com

 

Tracie Guisinger, Media Sales Consultant

937-402-2519

tguisinger@@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Jeff Gilliland, Editor

937-402-2522

jgilliland@aimmediamidwest.com

 

David Wright, Assistant Editor

937-402-2570

dwright@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Ryan Applegate, Sports Editor

rapplegate@aimmediamidwest.com

937-402-2572

 

Tim Colliver, Reporter

tcolliver@aimmediamidwest.com

937-402-2571

 

Brenda Earley, Circulation Manager

937-402-2520

bearley@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Ann Runyon-Elam, Customer Service Rep

937-393-3456

arunyon-elam@aimmediamidwest.com