McClain 2019 NHS inductees

Submitted story

The McClain High School Chapter of the National Honor Society held its 2019 induction ceremony recently at the McClain High School auditorium.

The 2019 inductees were: seniors Sydney Bowles and Lexi Robinette; and juniors Cierra Bolender, Kaleigh Easter, Isaiah Eleyet, Griffin Foltz, Blake Gall, Meloney George, Katie Graham, Isabella Haines, Justin Hall, Ronnie Houseman, Destiny Mick, Heather Parker, Ratalie Rolfe, Beckley Smith, Connor Snavely, Shane Stone and Audrey Tharp.

The 2018-19 officers and members are: Timmy Eleyet, president; Emily Jones, vice president; Bryn Karnes, secretary; Noah Tillis, treasurer; and members Macie Adams, Faith Adkins, Eric Anderson, Allison Beatty, Ryan Borsini, Ethan Cockerill, Trevor Dalton, Courtney Dodds, Evan Hutchinson, Elizabeth Kegley, Haley Peterman, Reece Schluep, Maddy Stegbauer, Destiny Trefz, Kelli Uhrig and Caddidy Willis.

The honor ushers were: Abby Boldman, Kyla Burchett, Josie Crabtree, Abby Dhume, Mallory Faualconer and Brianna Weller.

Submitted by George Foltz.

Submitted story