2015 Football All-SCOL

By Robert Stegbauer - [email protected]

The South Central Ohio League released its 2015 SCOL All-League Football first and second teams this weekend with four local players making first team and four making second.

The following is a full list:

First Team

Chillicothe: Nate Rosenbauer, Jakob Staggs, Leo Woods, Kristian Boltenhouse and Isaac Bocook

Clnton Massie: Davey Tunon, Hunter Fentress, Jake Garrison, Tommy Williams, Bryce Boyd, Trey Utrecht, J.P. Cantrell and Jackson Grigsby

East Clinton: Brian Barnes

Hillsboro:Ryan Hagan and Heith Brown

McClain: Alex Hollar and Brandon Nebbergall

Miami Trace: Larry Jackson and Matthew Hottinger

WCH: Trevor Hicks, Aaron Greer and Kyle Garrett

Wilmington: Matt Creditt, Dylan Beaugard, Conner Barton, Briton Kessler and Brady McCune

Second Team

Chillicothe: Tristan Penn, Quintin Davidson and Khaleel Danzy

Clinton Massie: Wyatt Jefferson

East Clinton: D.J .Luttrell, Austin Hanners and J.T. McCarren

Hillsboro: Hunter Chain and Lane Hester

McClain: Tristan Pitzer and Randall Mischal

Miami Trace: Baley Allen and Will Phillips

WCH: Timmy Robinson and Chad Moore

Wilmington: Brad Keller and Zane Stevens

Reach Robert Stegbauer at 937-393-3456 ext. 1679 or on Twitter @RStegbauer.

By Robert Stegbauer

[email protected]