Rainsboro Elementary School has released its honor roll and perfect attendance lists for the third grading period of the 2023-24 school year:

A/B Honor Roll

* Denotes all A’s

Third Grade

Mrs. Reeves — Maci Wagner, Colby Marsh, Ella Salyer

Mrs. Williamson — * Addy Ackley, Bruce Dettwiller, Avery Gilbert, Sabastian Ross, Luke Hall

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cockrell — Irisa Adams, Eli Barricks, Mattalin Foley-Long, Lea Locey, Jaxton Polley, Nicholas Wood

Mr. Peters — *Kendall Franklin, *Camden Gardiner, *Braden Hickok

Fifth Grade

Mr. Howard — *Sonny Davis, * Andrew Lugo, Wesley Brown, Ciarrah Greene, Hayden Hamilton, Charlie Myers, Eethyn Retherford.

Mrs. Johnson — *Audrey Benner,* Lucy Ross,* Abigail Wood, Easton Dhume, Willie Leonard, Caleb Sova

Perfect Attendance


Mrs. Beachey — None

Mrs. Wagner — None

First Grade

Mrs. Dean — Jacob Copas, Alina Gilbert, Lillian Overbey, Brynnlee Woods

Second Grade

Mrs. Flowers — None

Mrs. Priest — Coraline Copas, Bella Rodgers

Third Grade

Mrs. Williamson — Kierra Charles, Avery Gilbert

Mrs.Reeves — Maci Wagner, Ella Salyer, Stormie Adams

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cockrell — Irisa Adams

Mr. Peters — Errowmyss Hooley

Fifth Grade

Mr. Howard — None

Mrs. Johnson — Lucy Ross

Submitted by Tina Charles, Rainsboro Elementary.

No posts to display